Nabat Organic Tamari Sauce Gluten Free
Traditional wheat free tamari is a rich dark soy sauce made by naturally ageing soybeans for 18 months. Tamari is favored by those who have allergies to wheat. No chemical additives are used for soy sauce at any stage of the manufacturing process.
Organic soybean, water, sea salt.
organic whole soybeans, water, sea salt, organic rice, organic barley flour, koji.
Energy, 10Kcal Total of fat,0g -of which sat, 0g -of which trans,0g Total of carbohydrates,<1g proteins,2g sodium, 940mg